2019 ACM Awards: The Complete Record of Winners

Spread the love

Region music’s “social gathering of the calendar year” has eventually arrived!

The genre’s greatest stars emerging musicians descended on the MGM Grand Yard Arena in Las Vegas for the 54th once-a-year 2019 ACM Awards. The Academy of Place New music Awards convey alongside one another all the leading talent, which is evident by the prolonged and extraordinary record of performers. Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Very little Significant Town, Jason Aldean, Reba McEntire and additional are all slated to get heart phase at the present.

Kacey Musgraves is hunting to go on her great luck at the ACMs just after winning major at the 2019 Grammys, where by her awards that evening integrated Finest State Album and Album of the Year. Tonight, she’s up for five nominations which includes Woman Artist of the Calendar year and Album of the Year.

Although Musgraves is vying for 5 wins, Chris Stapleton and Dan + Shay have six nominations every. Stapleton is up for awards which includes Entertainer of the Yr, Male Artist of the Year and Album of the 12 months when Dan + Shay hope to just take house awards for Solitary of the Yr, Duo of the 12 months, Album of the Year and Track of the Yr.

A several winners have presently been announced and they ended up all astonished by none other than Underwood herself. Luke Combs won New Male Artist of the Yr, Ashley McBryde received it for New Feminine Artist of the Calendar year and LANCO was named New Team of the Calendar year.

With out even further ado, verify out the total record of winners at the 2019 ACM Awards down below.


Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Kenny Chesney

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban

Female ARTIST OF THE 12 months

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Team OF THE Yr

Girl Antebellum


Little Significant City


Outdated Dominion


Danielle Bradbery

Lindsay Ell

WINNER: Ashley McBryde

Carly Pearce


Jimmie Allen

WINNER: Luke Combs

Jordan Davis

Michael Ray

Mitchell Tenpenny


Superior Valley


Runaway June


Dan + Shay – Dan + Shay 

Producers: Scott Hendricks / Dan Smyers / Matt Dragstrem

Report Label: Warner Tunes Nashville

Desperate Man – Eric Church 

Producers: Jay Joyce / Arturo Buenahora Jr.

Document Label: EMI Data Nashville

From A Place: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton 

Producers: Dave Cobb / Chris Stapleton

Report Label: Mercury Nashville

Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves 

Producers: Ian Fitchuk / Daniel Tashian / Kacey Musgraves 

History Label: MCA Nashville

The Mountain – Dierks Bentley 

Producers: Ross Copperman / Jon Randall Stewart / Arturo Buenahora Jr.

History Label: Capitol Information Nashville


“Down to the Honky Tonk” – Jake Owen 

Producer: Joey Moi 

File Label: Big Loud Records 

“Heaven” – Kane Brown 

Producer: Dann Huff / Polow Da Don

Report Label: RCA Nashville

“Intended to Be” – Bebe Rexha showcasing Florida Ga Line 

Producer: Wilshire for Rock The Soul Ent

History Label: Warner Bros. Documents

“Most Persons Are Great” – Luke Bryan 

Producers: Jeff Stevens / Jody Stevens 

History Label: Capitol Records Nashville

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay 

Producers: Scott Hendricks / Dan Smyers

Report Label: Warner Audio Nashville


“Split Up In The End” – Cole Swindell 

Writers: Jessie Jo Dillon / Chase McGill / Jon Nite

Publishers: EMI April Songs Inc. / Nite Author Audio (ASCAP) / Songs of Universal, Inc. / Plum Nelly (BMI) / Major Tunes Machine (BMI)/ Significant Ass Pile Of Dimes Audio (BMI) 

“Damaged Halos” – Chris Stapleton 

Writers: Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton

Publishers: WB Tunes Corp./House of Sea Gayle Songs, admin. by ClearBox Rights/Spirit Catalog Holdings, S.a.r.l. admin. by Spirit Two Nashville (ASCAP) Straight 6 Tunes (BMI)

“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha that includes Florida Georgia Line 

Writers: David Garcia, Tyler Hubbard, Joshua Miller, Bebe Rexha

Publishers: BMG Platinum Songs/Kiss Me If You Can Songs (BMI) (all rights administered by BMG Rights Administration (US) LLC) Big Loud Mountain (BMI) and T Hubb Publishing (BMI). All Rights Administered by Round Hill Works. Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. on behalf of by itself and Tunes of the Corn and Jack 10 Publishing. Universal Tunes – Brentwood Benson Publishing (ASCAP) D Soul Music (ASCAP) (adm. at

“House Cowboy” – Kacey Musgraves 

Writers: Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves

Publishers: Smack Hits/Smack Music, admin bvy Kobalt Music Group ltd. (GMR) Universal Songs Is effective/We Are Imaginative NBaSmack Hits/Smack Songs, LLC, admin. by Kobalt Music Group Ltd. (GMR) Universal New music Performs/We Are Artistic Country/Jake and Mack Tunes, admin. by Universal New music Is effective Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp./351 New music (BMI).

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay 

Writers: Nicolle Galyon / Jordan Reynolds / Dan Smyers

Publishers: Beats and Banjos (ASCAP), WB Songs Corp. (ASCAP), A Woman Named Charlie (BMI) / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI) / Buckeye26 (ASCAP) / Jreynmusic (ASCAP)

“Yours” – Russell Dickerson 

Writers: Casey Brown / Russell Dickerson / Parker Welling

Publishers: BMG Platinum Songs/Kailey’s Aspiration / So Crucial Tunes / Not Just One more Music Publishing / Hillbilly Science and Investigate Publishing/Trailerlily Songs


“Babe” – Sugarland that includes Taylor Swift 

Producer: Roger Hunt

Director: Anthony Mandler

“Burn Out” – Midland 

Producer: Ben Skipworth

Director: TK McKamy / Cameron Duddy

“Burning Guy” – Dierks Bentley that includes Brothers Osborne 

Producer: Nate Eggert

Director: Wes Edwards

“Drunk Woman” – Chris Janson 

Producer: Ben Skipworth

Director: Jeff Venable

“Shoot Me Straight” – Brothers Osborne 

Producer: April Kimbrell

Director: Wes Edwards / Ryan Silver

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay 

Producer: Christen Pinkston

Director: Patrick Tracy


Ross Copperman

Ashley Gorley

Shane McAnally

Chase McGill

Josh Osborne

Music Celebration OF THE Calendar year

“Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley showcasing Brothers Osborne 

Producers: Ross Copperman / Jon Randall Stewart / Arturo Buenahora Jr.

File Label: Capitol Information Nashville

“Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean showcasing Miranda Lambert 

Producer: Michael Knox

History Labels: Macon Tunes, LLC Broken Bow Data BBR Music Group BMG

“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” – David Lee Murphy that includes Kenny Chesney 

Producers: Buddy Cannon / Kenny Chesney / David Lee Murphy

Document Label: Reviver Information

“Keeping Score” – Dan + Shay showcasing Kelly Clarkson 

Producers: Scott Hendricks / Dan Smyers

File Label: Warner Music Nashville

“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha That includes Florida Ga Line 

Producer: Wilshire for Rock The Soul Ent

Document Label: Warner Bros. Records 

Congratulations to all the winners!

Will not overlook E! News each individual weeknight at 7, only on E!

Credit score: Source website link

Spread the love

What do you think?

Written by GossipPress

Gossip, is a Gossip Entertainment News website for sharing viral content and Live Videos. Join us today and share your Stories, Photos, and Videos!

Who Is Ashley McBryde? — 5 Matters To Know About Region Singer – Hollywood Lifestyle

Kit Harington’s Video game of Thrones Co-Stars Crash His SNL Monologue